Camtek in Asia

Taiwan

Camtek Inspection Technology Limited (CITL)
Sales:
Mr. Simon Liu
simon_l@camtek.com
Semiconductor Services:
Mr. Ken Li
ken_li@camtek.com
7F.-11, No.1,
Sec. 3, Gongdao 5th Rd.,
East Dist., Hsinchu City 300
Taiwan
Tel: +886-3-5753466
Fax: +886-3-5753467

Korea

Camtek Korea Ltd.
Sales:
Mr. Y.S. Kang
ys_kang@camtek.com
Semiconductor Services:
Mr. Kevin Song
kevin_s@camtek.com
#908, 91 Ace Gwanggyo Tower 2cha, 256beon-gil, Changnyong-daero
Youngtong-gu,
Suwon-si,
Gyeonggi-do 16229
South Korea
Tel: +82-31-212-8444, +82-31-212-8445
Fax: +82-31-8014-2707

Japan

Camtek Japan Ltd.
Sales:
Mr. Aharon Sela
aharons@camtek.com.com
Tel: +972-54-4344834
1F no.10 Hiranuma bldg., 11-10
Ogawa-Cho, Kawasaki-Ku,
Kawasaki-city
Kanagawa 210-0023, Japan
Tel: +81-44-233-8892
Fax: +81-44-233-8897

Hong Kong

Camtek HK Ltd.
Sales and Service:
Ms. Cannis Chan
cannis_c@camtek.com
Unit 2107, 21/F, Greenfield Tower, Concordia Plaza,
No 1 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: +852-2632-7645
Fax: +852-2632-7340

China

Camtek Inspection Technology (Suzhou) LTD
Sales:
Mr. Paisen Gu
paisen_g@camtek.com
Semiconductor Service:
Robbie Wu
Mr. robbie_w@camtek.com
NW11-407, Nanopolis Suzhou,
99 Jinji Lake Avenue,
Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu Province, P.R. China. ZIP: 215123
Tel: +86 512 62387880
Fax: +86 512 62387881

South East Asia

Camtek South East Asia Pte Ltd
Mr. Alson Ng
mobile: +65-9667-7460
alson_n@camtek.com
Semiconductor Service:
Mr. Ng See Wee
seewee_n@camtek.com

Block 5008 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5
#06-03 Techplace II
Singapore 569874
Tel: +65 6773 3317
Fax: +65 6773 3361

Serving the following territories:
Singapore, Philippines, Thailand, Malaysia, India, Vietnam