Contact Us

We are where our customers are...
Camtek is organized in 8 subsidiaries around the world

Hong Kong

Camtek HK Ltd.

Unit 2107, 21/F, Greenfield Tower,
Concordia Plaza,
No 1 Science Museum Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui East,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Tel: +852-2632-7645

Fax: +852-2632-7340

Ms. Cannis Chan
cannis_c@camtek.com

China

Camtek Inspection Technology (Suzhou) LTD

NW11-407, Nanopolis Suzhou,
99 Jinji Lake Avenue,
Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu Province, P.R.
China. ZIP: 215123

Tel: +86 512 62387880

Fax: +86 512 62387881

General Manager:

Mr. Paisen Gu
paisen_g@camtek.com

Service:

Robbie Wu
Mr. robbie_w@camtek.com

Taiwan

Camtek Inspection Technology Limited (CITL)

7F.-11, No.1,
Sec. 3, Gongdao 5th Rd.,
East Dist., Hsinchu City 300
Taiwan

Tel: +886-3-5753466

Fax: +886-3-5753467

General Manager:

Dr. Simon Liu
simon_l@camtek.com

Service:

Mr Andy Huang
andy_huang@camtek.com

Korea

Camtek Korea Ltd.

#908, 91 Ace Gwanggyo Tower 2cha,
256beon-gil, Changnyong-daero
Youngtong-gu,
Suwon-si,
Gyeonggi-do 16229
South Korea

Tel: +82-31-212-8444, +82-31-212-8445

Fax: +82-31-8014-2707

General Manager:

Mr. Y.S. Kang
ys_kang@camtek.com

Service:

Mr. Kevin Song
kevin_s@camtek.com

Japan

Camtek Japan Ltd.

5F-48 Sanno Bridge
2-5-6 Sanno, Ota-ku,
Tokyo 143-0023, Japan

Tel: +81-3-3774-5066

General Manager:

Mr. Yuval Adler
yuval_a@camtek.com
Tel: +81-90-5303-1325
Tel: +81-3-3774-5066

Sales:

Canon Marketing Japan
03-3740-3390

South East Asia

Camtek South East Asia Pte Ltd
Serving Singapore, Philippines, Thailand, Malaysia, India, Vietnam

Block 5008 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5
#06-03 Techplace II
Singapore 569874

Tel: Tel: +65 6773 3317

Fax: Fax: +65 6773 3361

General Manager:

Mr. Alson Ng
alson_n@camtek.com

Service:

Mr. Ng See Wee
seewee_n@camtek.com